College Sport Wellington Awards Evening

Last night was the College Sport Wellington Awards evening. We were fortunate to have 7 finalists but unfortunately did not receive any winners medals with some very strong competition.

The finalists were:

Jane-Edna Bryce – Girls Rugby
Liam Collins – Service to school sport & Student Official
Christian Cowan – AWD Athlete of the Year
Liam Kendrew – Orienteering 
Helen Kuang – Table Tennis
Ben Meyer – Table Tennis
Mr Mark Wegener – Service to School Sport (18 years in charge of Badminton!)

Congratulations to all our finalists.

Click here to see who won the Premier awards and click here for the full list of winners on the night.